Am I all in?

I don´t have any answers, but I always follow my heart.
The reason why we now feel closer than ever, is because we both want to find the forever.
I don´t know how it feels to be you, and much less if you will see the us through.
Are your intentions just light blue, colored by single moments that will be forgot – can your passion only handle hot?
I might continue to devote time, I might decide to opt out – maybe this is our last night?
I can only rely on my heart and how it affects my mind, just be aware that I need your time.
If our hours are well spent I cannot predict or guarantee, all I know is that for now, you have me.
I cannot help but wonder; If you offered me the world, would I say I´ll be your girl?

Leave a Reply

