Your touch

I chose to speak my mind, let you know how I feel,

cause to me it all felt so real.

I´ll never stop believing,

cause I want to experience all feelings.

But now the end, finally, the end,

we can both stop to pretend.

A closure, no more silly games,

who knows maybe we one day can be friends.

The emptiness will eventually fade away,

but the wounds will probably always stay.

I chose to love,

even though it can turn ice cold.

It hurts, I will admit that much,

never again will I feel your touch.

Leave a Reply

