Come as you are

I am strong, I am free, I chose to be everything I want to be. I judge myself, create my own standards, to many people slanderers. The world moves fast, but the pace, I create my own space.  Limitless, yet not hurt free, but I decide if I agree. A puppet-show or a true story, I decide the inventory. What I select to have and to hold, I cannot be told. What I feel is my path, cannot be solved by math. What I say and believe, feel free to misconceive. I repeat standards, words and solutions, don´t misunderstand that as an external revolution. Every morning I repeat to myself; you are the star, you can reach far, cause you come as you are.

Leave a Reply

