…shades of grey washes my intellect away…

The easiest control I can gain, is not having you in the game. You are to good to be true, and I secretly hope that behind the clouds heaven is always blue. A place where the sun warms and shines through, I know I will never find someone like you. The moment I can stop drawing illusions and dare to face a challenge, my life will be more balanced.  If I dare to believe in love again, is when saying to myself always give someone new a second chance. The shades of grey washes my intellect away. But between you and me, the most difficult part, is when I listen to my heart.

Leave a Reply

