A sleepless night

The lights are turned off, I am suppose to sleep, but I am lying here listening to my own heartbeat. My inner goddess burns with desire and lust, the passion; for me it is a must. The love, the attention, the power and game, finding someone who stays the same. One person that I can trust and respect – a gentleman and best friend, a man that will stay with me to the end. I still know I am the selfish kind, the woman that can push any man to the ground. Is it me that acts without shame, or haven´t I met the man yet that can have me tamed? All I know is that my soul is longing to be found, the kind that will make my head spin around. But for tonight, another sleepless night. I am picturing the fairytale with the perfect start – the one where you catch but also release my heart…

 

 

Leave a comment