City Sound

I am walking around trying to catch the city sound. People rush by, no eyes meet, are they too shy? Or has the busyness captured their attention, leaving out all reflections? So many smiles for free, but to receive them you have to actually see. Meet the eyes of the people walking from A to Z, take time reveal that its ok to even say hi. Allowing your posture and arms to move softly, but not carefree, like me. I continue my adventure in the hectic surrounding, only to be disturbed by the voice of my love; “there you are darling”…

2 responses to “City Sound

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would
    really benefit from a lot of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

