To my handsome man

The only mask I can consider to put on, is the one you´ve seen all along.

The only lie I can be tempted to tell, is when saying you haven´t put me under a spell.

The only affair I can ever pursue, is loving all sides of you.

The only look I can take in another direction, is when you are far, hoping you´re looking at the same star.

The only tear I can try to hide, is because you´re not by my side.

The only game I´m willing to start, is the one giving you a piece of my heart.

The only truth I will make sure you see, is me loving you for all eternity.

 

Leave a Reply

